Europe Export Car is a reliableprofessionalleading company in the market.

Experience
Organization
Professionalism
Your satisfaction

About us

Europe Export Car is a company specializing in car sales for professionals.

We arrange the sale of vehicles worldwide.

We have many years of experience in the field of vehicle exports and we can rely on a professional team of different nationalities who will assist and advise you throughout the whole process. 

Our main goal is to provide our customers the best prices and market conditions, and in the long term to secure a new purchase channel  a faster, more stable and reliable one.

Services

Priority in the daily shipment of our offers.
Commercial intermediation in different international channels.
 
Management and monitoring of transport vehicles.
Management and delivery of documentations.

The satisfaction of our customers is our main goal

Team

  • Valentina Borraccia CEO

    Languages: (Italian, Spanish, English)
    Mobile phone: +34 657376258
    Office phone: +34 971943535
    Email: valentina@europexportcar.eu
    Skype: valemaiorca

  • Generoso Medina CEO

    Languages: (Spanish, French)
    Mobile phone: +34 639692996
    Office phone: +34 971943535
    Email: generoso@europexportcar.eu
    Skype: Genemedina

  • Luca Veneruso Italian Sales Departments

    Languages: (Italian, Spanish)
    Mobile phone: +34 602563237
    Office phone: +34 971943535
    Email: luca@europexportcar.eu
    Skype: luca.veneruso

  • Eva Maksimova Logistics Department

    Languages: (Bulgarian, Spanish, English)
    Office phone: +359 24260385
    Mobile phone: +34 678065331
    Email: eva@europexportcar.eu

  • Agueda Cañellas Administration

    Languages: (Spanish)
    Office phone: +34 971943535
    Email: agueda@europexportcar.eu
    Skype: agueda_139

  • Maya Mesa French Sales Departments

    Languages: (Spanish, French)
    Mobile phone: +34 634188353
    Office phone: +34 971943535
    Email: maya@europexportcar.eu
    Skype: maya_4013

  • Grazia Assi Italian Sales Departments

    Languages: (Spanish, English, Italian)
    Mobile phone: +34 634173483
    Office phone: +34 971943535
    Email: Grazia@europexportcar.eu
    Skype: grazia_192

  • Wendy Peralta Administration

    Languages: (Spanish, English)
    Office phone: +34 971943535
    Email: wendy@europexportcar.eu
    Skype: wendy_10570

  • Marc Juliá Tech and offers department

    Languages: (Spanish, English)
    Office phone: +34 971943535
    Email: marc@europexportcar.eu
    Skype: marc_12235

  • Marie Joncour French Sales Departments

    Languages: (Spanish, English, French)
    Mobile phone: +34 664562106
    Office phone: +34 971943535
    Email: marie@europexportcar.eu
    Skype: marie_10252

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive regular information about our offers and promotions.





Contact us



Contact and Customer Service in Palma de Mallorca

  • Address: Calle Alfons el Magnanim, 29 - 07004 - Palma de Mallorca
  • Telephone number: +34 971 943535
  • Email: info@europexportcar.eu

Headquarter

  • Address: Pirotska 45, piso 3, Ent B oficina 19 - 1303 - Sofia - Bulgaria
  • Telephone number: +359 888310831
  • Email: info@europexportcar.eu

Working Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 9:00 - 13:00 / 14:00 - 18:00